April, a new book

I’m happy to tell you all that April is the month with the shiniest star on my calendar.

Ryan W. Bradley is at it again, making faces melt and hearts grow. I mean, he’s publishing an excellent 2014 line up as usual with his ever so clever, ever so daring, ever so “who cares what’s in or out, let’s publish what’s GOOD” Artistically Declined Press.

I’m keeping my body from exploding with excitement about his graciousness to publish my own work With Lorraine All Day. 

Over the next week, I’ll talk about collaborating with Ryan, which is always a good experience, cover design, and the forthcoming books impetus.

Image

Leave a Reply

